Contact Us

 

1-800-463-1475
info@contractexpress.on.ca

local: 519-767-2772
fax : 519-767-2675
fax: 519-767-9776 Admin
Location:

7419 Mclean Rd, W Puslinch, Ontario, Canada N0B 2J0
» Request a Quote
» Track Your Shipment

» Pick Up Request

Partners

Sean O’Brien, CCLP –  sobrien@contractexpress.on.ca

Jason O’Neil, CCLP – VP joneil@contractexpress.on.ca

Steve Davenport – COO sdavenport@contractexpress.on.ca

Jen O’Neil – VP jen.oneil@contractexpress.on.ca

Office Staff

Canadian Account Executives

Deborah Gartley – dgartley@contractexpress.on.ca
Matthew Pratt – mpratt@contractexpress.on.ca
Jason O’Neil, CCLP – joneil@contractexpress.on.ca
Sean O’Brien, CCLP – sobrien@contractexpress.on.ca
Jason Toering – jtoering@contractexpress.on.ca

United States Account Executive
Larry Persons – larrypersons@outlook.com

Trucking Dispatch

Manager of Trucking Operations .. Jason Toering – jtoering@contractexpress.on.ca

Jared Mcintosh – jmcintosh@contractexpress.on.ca
Ben Stinson – bstinson@contractexpress.on.ca
Randy Beal – rbeal@contractexpress.on.ca
Amanda Bamburg – abamburg@contractexpress.on.ca

Main – customerservice@contractexpress.on.ca

Logistics Dispatch

Manager of Logistics Operations ..   Matthew Pratt – mpratt@contractexpress.on.ca

Holly Armstrong – harmstrong@contractexpress.on.ca
Deborah Gartley – dgartley@contractexpress.on.ca
Carolyn Lake – clake@contractexpress.on.ca

Main – logistics@contractexpress.on.ca

Administration

Manager of Administration .. Mira Makuch – mmakuch@contractexpress.on.ca

accountspayable@contractexpress.on.ca
accountsreceivable@contractexpress.on.ca
Brenda and Barb – bfisher@contractexpress.on.ca

billing@contractexpress.on.ca
Maureen Evans – mevans@contractexpress.on.ca
Risk Management
safety@contractexpress.on.ca

SERVICE MAP ZONE map

View our map to determine the length of time it will take for your delivery.

house ROAD • OCEAN • AIR • RAIL
  • One Source for All Your Transportation Needs
  • Truck Load (TL)
  • Less than Truck Load (LTL)
  • Customs Brokerage Service
  • Dedicated Fleet Service
  • Warehousing
  • Distribution
  • Storage
  • Local Cartage and Highway Transportation
  • Shipping from USA point to USA point
  • Fleet of 30 plus Tractors & over 200 approved Partner Carriers
  • Logistics Van Flatbeds
  • Air-ride blanket wrap
 

Contract Express Limited is your long term transportation solutions business partner.

Dedicated to meet all your transportation needs!